Closing out the year and recapping

So officially I am ending the new poetry for this blog year, and within two weeks roughly I will launch my new blog year. Instead of letting my blog sit empty, I will repost some of my popular posts over the last blog year. Since I do recap poetry in January of the previous year, I will try not to duplicate posts that I have already shared. Enjoy these poems, and by any means.. give me any criticism, and/or suggestions, so I can improve my writing.

Leave a Reply

