Weekly Theme 18-Freestyle

Yep still a week behind… So remember when I hinted about taking an entire month and doing freestyle poetry… well I am deeming August my freestyle month. With long work schedules, back to school, social events, etc., I am frankly running on fumes and having issues with getting myself writing. So I am going to just write and forgo any themes for the month. Plus I am going to forgo a monthly challenge because I need to catch up on July’s plus my New Year’s resolution challenge. Thanks for reading.. I will try to get back on top of the mess, but right now going flop my arms and flail around in my writing.

Leave a Reply

