Here We Go (May Challenge 27-28)

30-day-challenge-woo-here-we-gooo

27. A problem that you have had.

An ongoing problem I have is trying to do too much at the same time. I need to organize things better so I don’t feel like I am running around with my head cut off. As the weather gets better, then I am out and about more. I am making plans for every day and rarely find time to be home. I need to work on better managing my active time and down time, so I can do things that I want but have time to unwind and diffuse, then focus on things close to home.

28. Something that you miss.

Talking with my best friend. He passed away a few years ago and I haven’t found a friendship with that kind of connection. I don’t expect to ever fill that spot because he was a unique and beautiful person, but I find I really miss having someone that I could talk about anything and everything with. This leads to me internalizing many problems and distancing myself from people.

Leave a Reply

