Here We Go (May Challenge 7-9)

30-day-challenge-woo-here-we-gooo

7. Your zodiac sign and if you think it fits your personality.

Well I am a Virgo, and yes I think it fits me to a tee. The bitch of the zodiac I do have a sharp tongue and I do hold grudges. I think I am loyal to those that I care about. I hold partners to high expectations even though I know better. I can overanalyze events and with certain things I can be nitpicky. I am observant and I can be cruel. I really think I was born under the right sign.

8. A moment you felt the most satisfied with your life.

I think it has been most recently I have been the most satisfied in my life. I am getting to do things I have always wanted and living more for the moment. I am learning to not let the small details get to me or other expectations, because at the end of the day I walk on my own path regardless of anyone else.

9. How you hope your future will be like.

To continue to have a strong relationship with my son, and going on bigger adventures alone and with my kiddo. I would hope I am healthier and maybe figured out a place I could really call home.

Leave a Reply

