Well Planned Chaos

Tip me over
Until my mouth releases
All my dreams
Triggers, my fingers
So I tear away
This black and white view
Flickering, flickering
I unwrap each dream
So they bleed across the horizon
See the world
In a different shade
Cradling my thoughts
I sway to this song
Playing over and over in my head
Queer little dreams
Lingering over my skin
You never can label me
Or find me
For I am always shifting
Tilting, falling
Into the world around me
Exploding into stars
Confetti littering the sky
Tilt me just right
Capture my smile

Leave a Reply

