30 Day Writing Challenge-A Fruit You Dislike and Why

wpid-fb_img_1445387140203.jpg

I am really not a fruit and vegetables kinda girl. I know, I know.. shake your head, and I get the lectures from the doctor. I just never dug the taste, but if I have to be pick a fruit I dislike among the group, then I would pick peaches. I can’t stand peaches. I find them slimy and mushy, which means I am not swallowing. I am a very textural eater so if something is too mushy, then I can’t swallow it, but pretty much heave it. This has also put the kibosh on jello and sometimes yogurt for me. It can be very frustrating, especially when eating bananas. Anyways, either way, I can’t stand peaches.

Leave a Reply

