30 Day Writing Challenge-Ten Interesting Facts about Yourself

wpid-fb_img_1445387140203.jpg

1. I am addicted to sriracha sauce.

2. Recently, I started creating my own masquerade masks.

3. I believe in ghosts.

4. Part of my deal with myself for living in Seattle, I go to ten or more events a year.

5. I am an only child.

6. I dislike the taste of wine.

7. I am very independent and have no problem going and doing things alone.

8. I own around a thousand physical books.

9. I broke a computer and XBox at a gaming convention.

10. I absolutely adore 80s music and movies.

Leave a Reply

