30 Day Challenge-Day 21 Turn Ons and Turn Offs

wpid-78df8e797e967495687729e76ab07329

Hmmm… turn ons and offs.. these have definitely changed over the years. Currently, I am in an anti-dating mood so everything seems to be a turn off to me when it comes to guys. So I will pretend for a moment…

Turn Ons

Good Hygiene

Stability

Reliability

Understanding and Respect

Sense of Humor

Common Interests

Great Smile

Eyes

Tattoos

Wicked Streak

Turn Offs
No Job

Irresponsible

Self Absorbed/Braggart

Condescending

Belittle

Assuming because I am a woman I want to be saved

Assuming as a woman I want to have a litter of children

Ignorance

Stupidity (which isn’t the same as Ignorance)

Body Odor

Leave a Reply

