30 Day Challenge-Day 20 Concerts I Have attended

wpid-78df8e797e967495687729e76ab07329

DSCN0420

Okay, so music and concerts are one of my major scenes. That being said.. I can say I have been to or close to a hundred concerts. Moving to Seattle, I made the agreement with myself to go to ten events a year, so it made it worth living in the city. I included a picture of one of my frames with some of my concert and event tickets I have gone to over the years. So to keep the list brief, I will only list the concerts I have attended this year so far..

Melanie Martinez

Apocalyptica

Ingrid Michaelson

Jonatha Brooke

Parachute

Leave a Reply

