30 Day Challenge- Day 8 thru 10

wpid-78df8e797e967495687729e76ab07329

Three things I want to say:

Put your phone away!

Learn to drive!

Just because I am single, doesn’t mean I am unhappy.

Pet Peeves:

People with their cellphones out during a concert recording.

Talking down to me.

Tailgating.

People touching me without my permission.

Cutting in front of me.

Being shoved during a concert.

If I could survive on one food and one drink:

Thai food (I adore some great pad thai)
as for a drink I want to say Coke, but I would play it safe and go Fiji Water.

Leave a Reply

